Return to Travel Roll
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever! November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Olga Cannon from Louisiana  
I feel like sharing this review just to let more people to know how great this travel roll is! I own 4 of them. Use them every day around the house and for short car trips and can’t imagine my life without them. Also I wash them on hand wash cycle and dry them in the drier, no problem at all. Even though it’s said “spot cleaning”. Don’t hesitate to purchase it - you will find it very useful. Whoever came up with creation of this pillow is genius!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Travel roll May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Doramae Bolduc from Circle Pines , MN United States  
I haven’t had to use this yet. Some ladies on a plane had this and was telling me how great it was. I bought it for my overseas trip in August

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Zipper Pull Came Off April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Park, FL United States  
Liked the functionality of the roll, but after 2 trips, the zipper pull came off & I cannot get it back on.  Sore disappointed as I need it to zip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Curtis from Midland, MI United States  
The NBPF-MULTIPILLOW Travel Roll is the best thing since sliced bread!  PLEASE please don't ever stop making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, easily adapt to your body December 27, 2018
Reviewer: renata morteo from Old Saybrook, CT United States  
Very happy with my choice. However at the airport it is sold for $12 rather than $22. Not fair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 neck and back roll December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stewart Yaker from Westbury , NY United States  
Love the roll and Outstanding service by the store at LGA

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing I ever did for comfort November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sunshinegirl from Minnesota  
This not only cushions my seat, it sits me up a bit higher with my short legs. It also can be used as a pillow. I love it so much I bought my sisters one for all of their travels.Very easy to attach to a bag for carrying on board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
I left mine in the rental car and was hoping to replace. Found you on line under Atlanta airport. So happy. Many uses for this travel pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?